Combustible: your go-to Google Ads agency in Montreal

Search for one of your products or services on Google and see what comes up. Do you see advertisements for your competitors at the very top? If so, that makes sense. More and more companies are deciding to invest in Google Ads because search engines have become an integral part of the modern consumer’s buying journey. It’s also because Google Ads is among the most profitable advertising platforms on the internet.

Creating online ad campaigns with the help of our Google Ads marketing agency will allow you to promote your product at the perfect moment during your target market’s buying journey: when they are searching for exactly what you offer.

With Google Ads, you’ll have complete control over your budget in real time. You will only pay for qualified sales opportunities (clicks), which will allow you to continuously optimize the use of your budget to achieve the best possible return on investment. This is the exact challenge our search engine marketing agency was made for.

What exactly is Google Ads?

Google Ads is Google’s online advertising platform. This tool allows companies to target specific users based on keywords they are using in their Google searches. The advertiser can create different types of ads that lead users to an optimized page on their website. When you promote yourself on Google, the cost of each click is determined based on the competitiveness of the keyword: for example, if lots of businesses want to create an ad based on a certain keyword, the price per click (PPC) will be higher than less in-demand keywords.

Why hire a Google advertising agency?

Before spending a chunk of your budget on an agency, it’s helpful to know exactly what this kind of partnership can do for you. A Google Ads agency can help companies identify and target the right search terms, then create, launch, and optimize their Google campaigns on an ongoing basis to maximize ROI.

Tackle common challenges with our Google Ads agency by your side

Want results? Want them right now?

Google Ads is where it’s at. By launching Google Ads marketing campaigns with our agency, our clients have found the answers to a number of common questions:
  • How can I make my business visible immediately?
  • How are users searching for my products and services?
  • Which keywords should I target with my Google campaign?
  • What kind of budget should I allocate to Google advertising to hit my profit goals?
  • How can I measure and optimize the impact of my online marketing?

To help you answer these questions, our search engine marketing agency is guided by a single mission: to place your business in front of the right audience, at the right time, with the right message, for the right price. When all of these objectives are achieved, you’ll be able to maximize your return on investment. However, managing all of these variables on an ongoing basis without a full-time paid search specialist can be a complicated task. 

When you outsource this role to our PPC agency, you’ll gain access to certified experts who will be focused on one thing only: making sure you get the most out of your online presence.

Social media ads

Why partner with our Google Ads agency for search engine marketing (SEM)?

When your campaigns are professionally managed by our Google advertising agency, you’ll unlock all of the following advantages:

Only target users who are interested in your products

Your customers have specific characteristics – that’s why, just like Facebook Ads, Google’s ad platform has lots of criteria available for precise targeting. Time of day, demographics, location, search history… our PPC agency determines and applies the most optimal targeting criteria to reach the right prospects. The quality of your targeting plays a key role in maximizing your conversion rates.

Only pay for qualified sales opportunities

Contrary to traditional marketing like billboards and radio ads, which make it complicated (read: impossible) to calculate ROI, you’ll know exactly where and how your money is being spent when you advertise on Google. It’s simple: you only pay when someone clicks on your ad. That’s a huge advantage, especially since users who click on an ad are 50% more likely to make a purchase than the average page visitor. This degree of visibility helps our Google Ads agency optimize the use of your budget on an ongoing basis, and make sure you get the most out of every dollar.

Generate immediate results

Have an idea for a temporary promo you’re sure will succeed? Our PPC agency can launch it right away, and will have preliminary stats for you in just a few hours. Want to be among the first Google search results at a specific time tomorrow?

Google Ads can make it happen.

Want to end a campaign when a promo on your website expires? It’ll be taken offline the second you sell your last unit. Unlike SEO, which requires a long-term strategic investment, you can launch a paid search or SEM (Search Engine Marketing) campaign with a single click.

Have full control over your budget

Our search engine marketing agency is the tool you need to maximize your marketing budget. If you don’t have a defined budget, we can share our expertise with you to help decide on a budget that makes sense for your goals – but you’ll always have full control over how much is spent. Based on your objectives and your ads’ performance, which you can follow in real time, you can always ask us to increase or decrease your spending on a particular ad group, Google campaign, or individual ad.

Stay in the loop

Our agency uses your Google Ads account to run each campaign. That means you can check up on your ads’ performance in real time, either on desktop or using the Google Ads app between sips of coffee. Nothing will slip under your radar. You will also receive monthly reports that include key indicators to help you understand your campaigns’ profitability in detail.

Strengthen your entire digital marketing strategy

Aside from immediate profitability, Google Ads also support your online presence and visibility. You’ll be placing your company in front of potential clients who, even if they don’t click on your ad (and therefore cost you nothing), will be exposed to your brand. This visibility improves product and service recognition among qualified leads – an important advantage given that 90% of consumers say that ads influence their purchasing behaviour.

And if your landing pages deliver exactly what you promised in your ad, you’ll also see your website’s performance indicators and conversions go up! If not, our Montreal web development experts will also help you optimize these aspects.

Maximize your ROI with Combustible, your Google Ads guru in Montreal

To achieve our mission of helping you maximize your marketing budget, our PPC agency is all about personalized, comprehensive support. We take the time to do things right and leave no stone unturned. 

A strategic advantage that goes beyond Google

You’ll be involved in each decision that’s made regarding your SEM mandate, giving you the opportunity to deepen your understanding of one of the most powerful online digital marketing platforms around.

Overall, you’ll have a much better understanding of your clients’ general purchasing behaviours, including what piques their interest, which messages resonate with them, what works, and what doesn’t. When you work with our Google Ads agency, you’ll get results, but you’ll also understand key information that can help you grow your business well into the future.

Rate this :
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

More services – web design in Montreal! !

WEBSITE
creation

As the cornerstone of your digital strategy, your website needs to be a sustainable growth and acquisition tool for your business.

WEBSITE
maintenance

Maximize your website’s performance while maintaining a high level of security.

WEBSITE
hosting

Build your website in a high-performance, optimized environment.

SEARCH ENGINE
optimization (SEO)

Gain lasting visibility on search engine results pages and reel in prospects at the ideal moment in their buying journey.

GOOGLE ADS
(paid SEO)

Target potential clients the second they search for your products or services online, and only pay for legitimate sales opportunities.

SOCIAL
marketing

Reach clients on their favourite platforms and benefit from the best targeting tools on the market today.

SOCIAL
medias management

Engage with your clients and showcase what makes your company unique while growing the value of your brand.

CONTENT
creation

Publish optimized content, like blog posts, and increase your visibility by ranking your website based on frequently asked client questions.

DIGITAL
marketing training

Become a digital marketing pro in a number of different disciplines, learn industry best practices, and become entirely independent.

Combustible, votre agence Google Ads à Montréal

Entrez le nom d’un de vos produits ou services dans Google et observez les résultats. Voyez-vous les annonces Google de vos concurrents en premier? C’est normal. Si de plus en plus d’entreprises décident d’investir dans Google Ads, c’est parce que les moteurs de recherche sont devenus une étape incontournable du processus d’achat du consommateur moderne. Et aussi parce que Google Ads est parmi les plateformes publicitaires les plus rentables du web.

Travailler votre publicité Google avec notre agence Google Ads à Montréal vous permettra de placer votre offre au coeur du cycle d’achat de votre clientèle cible, au moment où celle-ci recherche vos produits et services.

Avec Google Ads, vous disposez d’un contrôle total de votre budget en temps réel et ne payez que pour les opportunités de ventes avérées (les clics). Cela vous permet d’optimiser en continu l’utilisation de votre budget pour atteindre les meilleurs retours sur investissement. Voilà le défi que notre agence de publicité Google à Montréal veut vous aider à relever.

Qu’est-ce que Google Ads exactement?

Google Ads est la plateforme de publicité en ligne de Google. Cet outil permet aux entreprises de cibler des utilisateurs précis en fonction des mots-clés qu’ils utilisent dans leurs requêtes Google. L’annonceur peut créer différents formats d’annonces qui très souvent dirigent les internautes vers une page optimisée de son site web. Le coût d’un clic sur une annonce Google Ads est déterminé en fonction de la compétitivité du mot-clé ciblé ; le plus d’entreprises veulent afficher leur offre face à une requête précise, le plus cher coûtera le clic sur une annonce.

À quoi sert une agence Google Ads?

Avant de confier votre budget d’achat média à une agence, il est bon de savoir ce qui en sera fait. Le travail d’une agence de publicité Google consiste à aider une entreprise à identifier et cibler les bonnes requêtes, puis à créer, lancer et optimiser en continu ses campagnes Google Ads afin de maximiser le retour sur investissement.

Les défis que notre agence Google Ads vous aide à relever

Vous voulez des résultats, et les vous les voulez maintenant?

Google Ads devrait vous plaire. En déployant leurs campagnes Google Ads avec notre agence de publicité Google, nos clients ont trouvé les réponses aux questions suivantes :
  • Comment rendre mon offre visible immédiatement?
  • Comment les internautes recherchent-ils mes produits et services?
  • Quels mots-clés cibler avec ma campagne Google?
  • Quel budget consacrer à la publicité Google pour atteindre mes objectifs de profit?
  • Comment mesurer et optimiser les retombées de mon marketing web?

Pour vous permettre de répondre à ces questions, notre agence Google Ads s’est fixé une mission : positionner votre entreprise face à la bonne audience, au bon moment, avec le bon message, et au bon prix. La combinaison de ces objectifs permet d’atteindre un retour sur investissement positif, mais peut s’avérer compliquée à gérer au quotidien sans un gestionnaire du référencement payant à plein temps.

Notre agence publicité Google vous permet d’externaliser cette compétence en mettant à votre disposition des experts certifiés qui auront comme seul objectif de maximiser la rentabilité de votre entreprise sur le web.

referencement payant

Pourquoi miser sur le référencement payant avec notre agence Google Ads

Gérées de façon optimale par notre agence de publicité Google à Montréal, vos campagnes Google Ads vous offrent les avantages suivants :

Vous ne ciblez que les utilisateurs intéressés par vos produits

Vos clients ont des caractéristiques bien particulières. C’est pourquoi, comme Facebook Ads, Google Ads propose une multitude de critères de ciblage précis. Heure de la journée, caractéristiques démographiques, localisation, historique des visites… notre agence Google Ads détermine et active les critères de ciblage optimaux qui vous permettront d’atteindre les bons prospects. La qualité du ciblage jouera un rôle clé dans la maximisation de votre taux de conversion.

Vous ne payez que pour les réelles opportunités de ventes

Contrairement au marketing traditionnel dont les retours sont complexes voire impossibles à mesurer précisément (panneaux publicitaires, radio, etc.), une campagne Google vous permet de savoir exactement où et comment vos dollars sont investis. C’est simple : vous ne payez que lorsque votre annonce reçoit un clic. Un argument de poids surtout lorsque l’on sait que  les internautes qui cliquent sur une annonce sont en moyenne 50% plus susceptibles de consommer sur votre page qu’un visiteur normal. Cette visibilité permet à notre agence Google Ads d’optimiser en permanence l’utilisation de votre budget là où il vous rapporte le plus.

Vous générez des résultats immédiats

Vous venez d’avoir une idée de promotion temporaire dont vous êtes convaincu(e) de la performance? Notre agence Google Ads la met en place immédiatement et vous pouvez consulter son rendement dès les heures qui suivent. Vous voulez être parmi les premiers résultats sur Google pour un terme précis demain?

Le référencement Google Ads rend cela possible. 

Contrairement au travail que vous effectuez avec une agence SEO qui devient payant à long terme de façon régulière, le référencement payant ou SEM (Search Engine Marketing) s’active et se désactive en un clic.

Vous gardez un contrôle total sur votre budget

Notre agence Google Ads est l’outil qui vous permet de maximiser l’utilisation de votre budget de marketing. Si vous n’avez pas de budget défini, nous pouvons bien entendu vous apporter notre expérience pour établir ensemble un budget pertinent pour vos objectifs, mais vous gardez quoiqu’il arrive une maîtrise totale des montants dépensés. En fonction des performances que vous pouvez suivre quotidiennement et de vos objectifs ponctuels, vous pouvez à tout moment demander à notre agence de référencement Google d’augmenter ou diminuer le budget investi dans un groupe d’annonces, une campagne Google ou une annonce particulière.

Vous êtes au courant de tout

Notre agence Google Ads travaille sur votre propre compte Google Ads ; cela signifie que vous pouvez consulter en temps réel les performances de vos annonces, à votre bureau ou en regardant l’application Google Ads entre deux courriels. Rien ne peut vous échapper. Vous disposerez également de rapports mensuels composés des indicateurs clés qui vous permettront de visualiser avec précision la rentabilité de vos efforts en publicité Google.

Vous renforcez l’intégralité de votre marketing numérique

En plus de sa rentabilité immédiate, Google Ads renforce également votre présence sur le web et votre visibilité. Vous positionnez votre entreprise face à des clients potentiels, qui, même s’ils ne cliquent pas (et donc ne vous coûtent rien), voient votre marque. Cette visibilité améliore la mémorisation de vos produits et services auprès des internautes qui vous intéressent, un avantage non négligeable quand on sait que 90% des consommateurs indiquent que la publicité influence leur comportement d’achat.

Et si vos pages d’atterrissage tiennent la promesse de vos annonces Google, vous verrez également les indicateurs de performance de votre site web comme votre taux de conversion augmenter. Si ce n’est pas le cas, notre équipe de développement web à Montréal pour également vous aider à optimiser ces aspects. 

Propulser votre ROI avec Combustible, votre agence de publicité Google à Montréal

Dans l’objectif d’accomplir sa mission de maximisation de votre budget marketing, notre agence de publicité Google Ads mise sur un accompagnement personnalisé et complet. 

Un avantage stratégique au-delà de la publicité Google

Vous participerez à chaque décision prise dans le cadre de votre mandat SEM, ce qui vous donnera la possibilité d’affiner votre compréhension d’un des leviers de marketing numérique les plus puissants du web. 

D’une façon générale, vous serez en mesure de mieux comprendre le comportement d’achat global de vos clients en voyant ce qui les attire, les messages qui les touchent, ce qui fonctionne et ce qui fonctionne moins. En travaillant avec notre agence Google Ads, vous obtiendrez des résultats, mais également des informations clés pour poursuivre le développement de votre entreprise à travers le temps.

Évaluer cette page
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]

Les autres services de notre agence marketing web!

CRÉATION
de site web

Véhiculez la mission de votre entreprise à travers un site web à votre image, sécurisé et taillé pour la performance.

MAINTENANCE
de site web

Maintenez les performances de votre site Internet à leur maximum et assurez un niveau de sécurité sans failles avec un site web entretenu par des développeurs spécialisés.

HÉBERGEMENT
de site web

Offrez à votre site Internet un environnement optimisé pour l’efficacité. Misez sur un hébergement spécialisé WordPress qui stimulera les performances et améliorera la vitesse de votre site web.

RÉFÉRENCEMENT
naturel (SEO)

Gagnez durablement en visibilité sur les moteurs de recherche et captez vos prospects dès le début de leur processus d’achat.

RÉFÉRENCEMENT
payant (Google Ads)

Ciblez vos clients potentiels au moment où ils recherchent vos produits et ne payez que pour de réelles opportunités de vente.

PUBLICITÉ
médias sociaux

Atteignez vos clients sur leurs plateformes préférées et bénéficiez des meilleurs outils de ciblage du marketing numérique.

GESTION
des médias sociaux

Engagez la discussion avec vos clients, véhiculez les valeurs de votre entreprise et renforcez la valeur de votre marque.

CRÉATION
de contenu

Proposez un contenu optimisé de qualité et faites de votre site web la réponse aux requêtes de votre clientèle cible.

FORMATIONS
web

Développez vos compétences dans le domaine qui vous intéresse et devenez entièrement autonome.