Unlock your digital potential

Combustible is a web design agency that specializes in creating high-performance, affordable websites for SMEs

Website
DESIGN

As the cornerstone of your digital strategy, your website needs to be a sustainable growth and acquisition tool for your business. With Combustible, you can establish a high-performance online presence that will set you apart from the competition.

Website
MAINTENANCE

Maximize your website’s performance while maintaining a high level of security. When it comes to updates and maintenance, our web developers will take care of everything so your site can be safe, secure, and airtight.

Website
HOSTING

Build your website in a high-performance, optimized environment. Our servers are specifically built for WordPress so that your website remains fast and secure over time, while offering a seamless user experience.

The experts at our web design agency are ready to help

Got questions? We have answers!

The internet has changed the way we search for and consume information. In the digital age, your website is often the first point of contact between you and your clients. You only have one shot to make a good first impression.

When you create a new business website, there are several steps: defining your objectives, analyzing your targets and their online behaviours, building your site’s tree map, integrating all of the pages, putting it online and running monthly web maintenance. Our website agency will support you every step of the way to ensure the end result meets – and exceeds – your expectations.

Our web development agency prefers using CMS (content management systems) like WordPress or Shopify (for online stores). These website builders allow us to build modern, high-performance sites with lots of wiggle room for personalization guaranteeing you maximum autonomy.

This depends on a few factors, including the complexity of your site and the number of pages that need to be created. As a general rule, our web design agency aims to complete projects within 6 to 8 weeks, from first contact to online launch.

We have three customizable packages in our web design price list. No unpleasant surprises here: we value transparency over everything. See for yourself!

Our products are built for SMEs by an SME. We create modern, high-performance websites without breaking the bank. Each of our web projects is backed by a team of seasoned experts from diverse backgrounds, including: a project manager who will be your single point of contact and make sure everything runs on time, a front-end developer in charge of quality control for visuals and branding, and an SEO expert who will make sure your site will rank highly on search engines and convert visitors into clients. No hidden fees – just results.

Absolutely. When your site is complete, we will hand you the keys. The last thing you need is a website agency that will hold you hostage with your web assets’ intellectual property.

Do you want to increase your income?

A FEW HAPPY CUSTOMERS THAT CHOSE COMBUSTIBLE TO RAMP UP THEIR SALES

E-tailers, SMEs, large companies, retailers, independent sellers: we’ve proven our approach with every type of business under the sun.

Our other web marketing services!

SEARCH ENGINE
optimization (SEO)

Gain lasting visibility on search engine results pages and reel in prospects at the ideal moment in their buying journey.

GOOGLE ADS
(paid SEO)

Target potential clients the second they search for your products or services online, and only pay for legitimate sales opportunities.

SOCIAL
media management

Engage with your clients and showcase what makes your company unique while growing the value of your brand.

SOCIAL
marketing

Reach clients on their favourite platforms and benefit from the best targeting tools on the market today.

CONTENT
creation

Publish optimized content, like blog posts, and increase your visibility by ranking your website based on frequently asked client questions.

DIGITAL
marketing training

Become a digital marketing pro in a number of different disciplines, learn industry best practices, and become entirely independent.

ABOUT US

Established 10 years ago, Combustible is an agency that focuses on website design in Montreal.

Our mission: to help companies in Quebec build a well-rounded online presence that will grow their business sustainably.


Ready to increase your visibility online? Before you invest in acquisition channels like Google Ads or Facebook Ads, let’s start by building a high-performance website that will spotlight your business as a leader in your industry and convert leads!

OUR VALUES

01

PERFORMANCE

Fast websites that deliver, optimized for SEO and conversion
02

HARMONY

Modern websites that bring your company’s personality to life
03

TRANSPARENCY

Websites that belong to you, with no contracts or hidden fees

What our customers say about us

They trust us

Meet an expert for free

Combustible in medias

lapresse

Blog articles

Libérons votre plein potentiel

Combustible est une agence web se spécialisant dans la conception de sites web efficaces et abordables pour les PME

Pierre angulaire de votre stratégie numérique, votre site web doit devenir un levier d’acquisition et de croissance durable pour votre entreprise. Avec Combustible, bâtissez une présence en ligne moderne et performante qui vous distingue de vos concurrents.

Maintenez les performances de votre site Internet à leur maximum et assurez un niveau de sécurité optimal. Mises à jour et entretien : nos développeurs web s’occupent de tout pour faire de votre site web une plateforme sûre, performante et sans failles.

Offrez à votre site web un environnement optimisé et performant. En utilisant nos serveurs spécialisés pour les sites WordPress, vous permettrez à votre site Internet d’offrir une vitesse de chargement et une expérience utilisateur supérieures.

Nous mettons les experts de notre agence web à votre service

Vous avez des questions? Nous avons des réponses!

Internet a révolutionné notre façon de chercher et consommer l’information. À l’ère du numérique, votre site web incarne bien souvent le premier point de contact entre vous et vos clients. Vous n’avez qu’une seule occasion de faire une bonne première impression.

Le développement d’un site web comprend plusieurs étapes : la définition de vos objectifs, l’analyse de vos cibles et de leurs comportements en ligne, la construction de l’architecture du site, le l’élaboration du design, la création du contenu, l’intégration des pages, la mise en ligne puis la maintenance web. Notre agence de création de site web vous accompagne tout au long de ces étapes afin de s’assurer que le livrable final correspond à vos attentes.

Notre agence de création de site web mise sur l’utilisation de CMS (“content management systems”) référents du marché comme WordPress ou Shopify (sites e-commerce). Ces plateformes permettent aujourd’hui de bâtir des sites modernes et efficaces, en conservant un degré de personnalisation élevé, vous garantissant une autonomie maximale.

Cela dépend de plusieurs facteurs comme le degré de complexité de votre site ou le nombre de pages que nous prévoyons. En règle générale, notre agence de création de site web vise de compléter un projet de site Internet sous 6 à 8 semaines entre la première prise de contact et la mise en ligne.

Nous proposons trois tarifs de création de site Internet. Pas de mauvaise surprise, nous privilégions la transparence à tout prix. Voyez par vous-même!

Notre offre est bâtie par une PME pour les PME. Nous concevons des sites web modernes et efficaces sans que vous ayez à briser votre tirelire. Pour chaque projet de site web, notre agence de création de site web met à disposition une équipe et expérimentée et complémentaire composée : d’un(e) gestionnaire de projet qui sert de point de contact unique et s’assure du respect des délais, un(e) développeur front-end garant de la qualité graphique et du respect de votre image de marque et un(e) expert SEO qui s’assure que votre site internet remontera dans la moteurs de recherche et convertira efficacement ses visiteurs. Pas de frais cachés, juste des résultats.

Absolument. Nous léguons la propriété de 100% des sites Internet que nous réalisons. La dernière chose dont vous avez besoin est d’une agence de création de site web qui vous prend en otage en conservant la propriété de vos actifs web.

Vous voulez augmenter vos revenus ?

ILS ONT CHOISI COMBUSTIBLE POUR FAIRE EXPLOSER LEURS VENTES

E-commerçants, PME, grandes entreprises, détaillants, indépendants : la méthode de travail de notre agence web a fait ses preuves sur tous les terrains.

Les autres services de notre agence de marketing web!

RÉFÉRENCEMENT
naturel (SEO)

Gagnez durablement en visibilité sur les moteurs de recherche et captez vos prospects en plein coeur de leur processus d’achat.

RÉFÉRENCEMENT
payant (Google Ads)

Ciblez vos clients potentiels au moment où ils recherchent vos produits et ne payez que pour les réelles opportunités de vente.

GESTION
des médias sociaux

Engagez la discussion avec vos clients, mettez en avant ce qui rend votre entreprise unique et renforcez la valeur de votre marque.

PUBLICITÉ
médias sociaux

Atteignez vos clients sur leurs plateformes préférées et bénéficiez des meilleurs outils de ciblage du marketing numérique.

CRÉATION
de contenu

Proposez un contenu optimisé et améliorez votre visibilité en positionnant votre site web en réponse aux requêtes de votre clientèle.

FORMATIONS
web

Développez vos compétences dans le domaine du web qui vous intéresse, apprenez les meilleures pratiques et devenez autonome.

À PROPOS

Combustible est une agence de développement web établie à Montréal depuis plus de 10 ans.

Notre mission : aider les entreprises québécoises à bâtir une présence en ligne robuste qui développera durablement leurs affaires.

Prêts à accroître votre visibilité sur le web? Avant d’investir dans des canaux d’acquisition comme Google Ads ou Facebook Ads, commençons par bâtir un site internet performant qui positionne votre entreprise comme la référence de votre secteur (et convertit!).

NOS VALEURS

01

PERFORMANCE

Des sites web efficaces et rapides, optimisés pour le SEO et la conversion
02

HARMONIE

Des sites web modernes qui reflètent la personnalité de votre entreprise
03

TRANSPARENCE

Des sites web qui vous appartiennent à 100%, sans engagement ni frais cachés

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Ils nous font confiance

Rencontrez un expert gratuitement

Combustible dans les médias

lapresse

Les articles du blogue